

Oakland School for the Arts

Board of Directors

Rebecca Eisen, Chair Bruce Lawrence, M.D., Vice Chair Mike Barr Steven Borg Ken Brooks Jonathan Dharmapalan Lucella Harrison Carol Isen Matthew Novak Randi Protopappas Dr. Dianne Woods

Staff Brian Köhn, ED Kathryn Keslosky, Development Dir.

Jonathan Faustine, CBO

Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors March 23, 2017, 6:15 PM 1920 Telegraph Room 408 Oakland, CA

6:15 pm	Call to Order/Roll Call/Establish of Quorum	Ms. Eisen
6:17 pm	Public Comment: 2 minutes per speaker	Ms. Eisen
6:23 pm	Consent Agenda Approve Meeting Minutes November 2, 2016 Approve Meeting Minutes December 12, 207 Accept Stephen Goldstine's leave of absence Elect Elise Darwish to the Board	16
6:30 pm	Pillar II – Academic Excellence – Dual Enrollment – Career Technical Education	Mr. Köhn
6:45 pm	Pillar IV – Sustainability – SpED – Development Update – Enrollment Update – Facilities	Mr. Köhn Ms. Keslosky Mr. Faustine Mr. Köhn
7:15 pm	Adjournment	Ms. Eisen

OSA is fully ADA accessible. Anyone in need of assistance or information should contact Lori Cheatham at <u>lcheatham@oakarts.org</u> or 510-873-8803. Members of the public may address the Board of Directors on any topic relevant to OSA. There is no requirement sign in. OSA reserves the right to limit the number of speakers